WEBINAR: Brexit Global Mobility Outlook Series- the Corporate Perspective 

Date: 29 September 2016 

Time: 11:30 AM (ET) 

Cost of Webinar: FREE 

*CE Credit (fees may apply): CRP-INTL; GMS 

Focus: Global 

Sponsored by: Worldwide ERC  - http://www.worldwideerc.org/Pages/index.aspx 

 

As the reality of the Brexit vote has settled in, Global Mobility heads have begun to make plans for managing programs during these challenging times.  Join us to hear how several large corporations are addressing dramatic exchange rate fluctuations, envisioning shifts in immigration policies, and carrying out scenario planning for this and other global events.

Times and Time Zones:
New York, NY, USA 11:30 am EDT
Chicago, IL, USA  10:30 am CDT
San Francisco, CA, USA 8:30 am PDT
London, UK 4:30 PM BST

 

View handout.

Access Recording.

Moderator:
Mark Woelfel
Managing Director, EMEA
Worldwide ERC®



Presenter(s):
Louise Worbey
Head of International Mobility, UK and Switzerland
Deloitte

Vanessa Dullaart
International Mobility Partner
Philips

Lisa Dempsey
Former Global HR Account Manager
TNT Express