Welcome to our staff contact page! 

Hi, I'm Peggy Smith, Worldwide ERC® President and CEO, and I want to encourage you to contact me or any of my fellow staff members if we can be of assistance in your mobility work or with your membership. My contact information is below, and the rest of the staff is arranged by last name under their departments. If you're looking for a particular function, program or service and aren't sure who to contact, any staff member can help, or you can send your message to membership@WorldwideERC.org, and we'll route your question appropriately! 

Peggy Smith, SCRP, SGMS-T
President and CEO
+1 703 842 3407
psmith@WorldwideERC.org

Susan Hoefling
Executive Assistant
+1 703 842 3426
shoefling@WorldwideERC.org


* Indicates department head | Indicates bio available, click last name to access
First Name

Last Name

Position

Phone

Email

Global Engagement

Laura Herriage, SCRP, SGMS-T*
Senior Vice President, Global Engagement +1 703 842 3416
Emily Montaño, GMS Coordinator, Global Engagement +1 703 842 3401 amontano@WorldwideERC.org
Americas
Alexandra Holtzman, GMS-T
Director, Americas +1 703 842 3421 aholtzman@WorldwideERC.org
Christina Rojas, GMS
Manager, Americas Engagement +1 703 842 3402 crojas@WorldwideERC.org
Shabnam Shahbazi, GMS Manager, Americas Engagement +1 703 842 3476 sshahbazi@WorldwideERC.org
APAC
Patti Chan Administrator, APAC Engagement pchan@WorldwideERC.org
Karen Yuen Director, APAC +86 186 2178 3300 kyuen@WorldwideERC.org
EMEA
Laura Herriage, SCRP, SGMS-T*
Senior Vice President, Global Engagement +1 703 842 3416
Member Engagement
Janet Williams, GMS-T
Senior Manager, Member Engagement
+1 703 842 3448 jwilliams@WorldwideERC.org 

Marketing (includes Mobility magazine)
communications@WorldwideERC.org | mobility@WorldwideERC.org

Heidi Hume, GMS-T
Senior Manager,  Marketing & Web Strategy
+1 703 842 3419
Kristin Keefrider, GMS-T
Manager, Marketing & Communications +1 703 842 3482 kkeefrider@WorldwideERC.org
Kristin White

Senior Manager, Communications; Editor, Mobility

+1 703 842 3417 kwhite@WorldwideERC.org

Content

Robin Arnold
Senior Executive Assistant, Global Special Projects
+1 703 842 3418 rarnold@WorldwideERC.org
Karen Reid, CRP*
Executive Vice President, Product Development
+1 703 842 3437 kreid@WorldwideERC.org
Katie Vizenor Research Manager +1 703 842 3403 kvizenor@WorldwideERC.org
Christine Wilson, SGMS-T

Vice President, Research & Education

+1 703 842 3449 cwilson@WorldwideERC.org
Joanna Kirby, GMS Assistant +1 703 842 3404 jkirby@WorldwideERC.org
Allison Peña, CRP

Manager

+1 703 842 3435 apena@WorldwideERC.org
Sheri Schaffer, CRP, GMS

Director

+1 703 842 3438 sschaffer@WorldwideERC.org

Digital Strategy

Danijel Obradović Manager, Database Operations +1 703 842 3406 dobradovic@WorldwideERC.org
David Stephenson, GMS
Director, IT +1 703 842 3442 dstephenson@WorldwideERC.org
Pete Volpe, GMS
*
Vice President, Digital Strategy + 1 703 842 3424 pvolpe@WorldwideERC.org

Events
meetings@WorldwideERC.org | +1 703 842 3420 

Micki Crouch, GMS Meetings Assistant +1 703 842 3413 mcrouch@WorldwideERC.org
Karen Kroehler, CRP Senior Manager +1 703 842 3422 kkroehler@WorldwideERC.org
Julie Pavlik
Director +1 703 842 3434 jpavlik@WorldwideERC.org
Cici Thompson, CAE, GMS-T
*

Senior Vice President

+1 703 842 3446 cthompson@WorldwideERC.org

Finance, IT & Operations

Andy Bui Accounting Assistant +1 703 842 3409 abui@WorldwideERC.org
Kirk Fabel*
Senior Vice President, Finance and Operations
+1 703 842 3411
Diasia Lake Coordinator, Membership Data Processing +1 703 842 3425 dlake@WorldwideERC.org
Zack Neurohr Operations Coordinator +1 703 842 3433 zneurohr@WorldwideERC.org
Caitlyn Tibbs, GMS Operations Assistant +1 703 842 3414 ctibbs@WorldwideERC.org
To contact our Membership team please use: membership@WorldwideERC.org | +1 703 842 3410