WEBINAR: Brexit - A First Look at the Impact on Global Workforce Mobility 

Date: 06 July 2016 

Time: 11:30 am EDT, 10:30 am CDT, 8:30 am PDT, 4:30 pm BST 

Cost of Webinar: FREE 

*CE Credit (fees may apply): CRP-INTL; GMS 

Focus: Global 

Sponsored by: Worldwide ERC  - www.WorldwideERC.org 

 

Join us next week for a panel discussion exploring the widespread implications of the United Kingdom’s decision to exit the European Union and its impact on global mobility. With an initial focus on immigration and employment law, our panel will be led by Gordon Kerr, Vice Chair of the Worldwide ERC® Government Affairs Global Forum and Director of Employee Mobility for Morton Fraser.  As we all come to grips with planning for an uncertain future, hear the experts lay the groundwork for navigating this tumultuous time in our industry!

Times and Time Zones:

New York, NY, USA 11:30 am EDT
Chicago, IL, USA  10:30 am CDT
San Francisco, CA, USA 8:30 am PDT
London, UK 4:30 PM BST

Access Recording 

View Handout

 



Gordon Kerr
Vice Chair, Worldwide ERC Government Affairs Global Forum
Morton Fraser

Emily King
Managing Director
Berry Appleman & Leiden, LLP

George Koureas
Partner
Fragomen UK