2017 Scholarship Recipients 

All who serve on the Foundation Board of Trustees thank members of the Austin Relocation Council, Bay Area Mobility Management (BAMM), Charlotte Metro Area Relocation Council, Corporate Relocation Council (CRC) of Chicago, Greater Richmond Relocation Council (GRRC), Houston Relocation Professionals, Metro Atlanta Relocation Council (MARC), New Jersey Relocation Council (NJRC), Southeastern Regional Relocation Council (SRRC), and Tennessee Relocation Council (TRC) for their support, and congratulate the winning students.

Austin Relocation Council (ARC)
Hepsida Barar, Reagan early College High School

Bay Area (BAMM)
Carlos Gomez, Mission High School

Charlotte Metro Area Relocation Council
Danielle Trujillo, Cox Mill High School

Corporate Relocation Council (Chicago - CRC)
Emily Moubayed, Libertyville High School

Greater Richmond Relocation Council (GWERC)
Veronica Sequin, Grafton High School

Houston Relocation Professionals
Federico Aquique, The Woodlands High School

Metro Atlanta Relocation Council (MARC)
Sara Shoushtarian, Wheeler High School

New Jersey (NJRC)
Deonte Freeman, Perth Amboy High School

Southeastern (SRRC)
David Son, Oviedo High School

Tennessee Relocation Council (TRC)
Claire Kraft, Centennial High School

North Texas Relocation (NTRP)
Karen Shore, Carroll Senior High School