Americas Mobility Conference Task Force 

The primary objective of the AMC Task Force is to generate and evaluate ideas and subjects for inclusion in the Americas Mobility Conference program. This Task Force has final authority on program content and is responsible for recruiting speakers within the Worldwide ERC® parameters.

Jacqueline Bart, BartLAW, Tornonto, Canada
Jim Carroll, SCRP, SGMS-T, WestRock, Richmond, VA USA
Jennifer Connell, CRP, SGMS-T, Weichert Workforce Mobility, Inc., Norwell, MA USA
Ben Cross, CRP, University Moving & Storage, Farmington Hills, MI USA
Eric Delgado, Zippy Shell, Washington, DC USA
Jack Fraind, Dwellworks, Mexico City, Mexico
Kari Iverson, CRP, GMS, NEI Global Relocation, Big Lake, MN USA
Jack Jampel, CRP, Stryker, Glen Mills, PA USA
Jordan Kobert,, Urbandoor, San Francisco, CA USA
Mary Ann Little, CRP, Coldwel Banker Bullard Realty Relocation, Jonesboro, GA USA
Inigo Lopez, Eszett Business Language Services, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Patrick Ohara, Granero International, Barueri, SP, Brazil
Tim O'Shea, Graebel Relocation, Concord, NH USA
JoAnh Pitts, EY, Secaucus, NJ USA
Eve Seib, CRP, GMS, OneSource Relocation, Atlanta, GA USA
Jana Smith, Cartus, Charlotte, NC USA
Tommy Steel CRP, GMS, Coldwell Banker Pacesetter Steel, Corpus Christi, TX USA
Melissa Sudano, SCRP, SGMS-T, CA Technologies, Islandia, NY USA

Staff Liaison(s):
Julie Pavlik, Director, Meetings, Worldwide ERC®, ArlingtonVA USA 
Karen Kroehler, CRP, Senior Manager, Meetings, Worldwide ERC®, ArlingtonVA USA 
Cici Thompson, GMS-T, Senior Vice President, Meetings, Worldwide ERC®, ArlingtonVA USA 

To contact a member of this committee, e-mail Please be sure to indicate which committee and the individual you are addressing.