Don't miss the first-ever virtual, month-long Global Workforce Symposium. Register now!

Learn More
Hero image

EMEA Practice Sharing Session

Tuesday, 30th June 2020
2pm BST/ 3pm CEST 

Join Worldwide ERC® and your regional industry peers for a virtual session dedicated to practice sharing and networking. This is a complimentary opportunity for you to connect with one another, receive answers to your specific questions and concerns, and learn how Worldwide ERC® is supporting you in the region.

Cost: Complimentary

Venue: Online

Credits: 1 CRP, 1 GMS

This event is exclusively for in-house corporate mobility professionals– to qualify, you must be a human resource professional accountable for administering, managing, or directing workforce mobility only for employees of your own organisation and not involved in marketing, consulting or any other commercial aspect of providing services related to workforce mobility for any other organisation.

Registration Closed

Agenda

2:00-2:10pm BST/ 3:00-3:10pm CEST

Live demo of Worldwide ERC®’s NEW Policy Benchmarking Tool

2:10-2:45pm BST/ 3:10-3:45pm CEST

Interactive practice sharing

2:45-3:00pm BST/ 3:45-4:00pm CEST

Happy hour and networking

Advertisement