Worldwide ERC® Foundation for Workforce Mobility Board of Trustees

The Foundation is governed by an elected Board of Trustees, each of whom serves on one of two committees: Charitable Outreach or Scholarship. Trustees, except for ex officio trustees, serve three years, beginning in the month of January.

Stephen McGarry, SCRP
New York City, New York, USA
Timothy Nowak
Coldwell Banker
Denver, Colorado, USA
Vice Chair
Evan Miller, CRP, GMS
RELO Direct
Chicago, IL, USA
President and CEO WERC
Anupam Singhal
Washington DC
Robert Brizuela
Chewy, Inc.
Nashville, Tennessee, USA
Sylvia Salazar
Boston Scientific
Greater Philadelphia Area
David Bunnell
Transportation Worldwide, Inc.
Charlotte, North Carolina, USA
Plymouth, Michigan, USA
Corinne Mossman, CRP
John L. Scott Real Estate
Seattle, Washington, USA
Gary Conerly CRP, GMS
Director, Relocation Advisement
Jackson, Mississippi
Carolyn Palafox, CRP, GMS-T
Senior Account Executive, Relocation
Erin Almand
Apple Moving
Dallas, TX
Immediate Past Chairman, Foundation for Workforce Mobility
Shannon Brown
Greater Minneapolis - St. Paul
Area, Minnesota, USA
Ashli Aldrich
Los Gatos, California, USA