



## 2023 Scholarship Winners

## **Name of Regional Group**

## **Student Applicant Name**

Austin Relocation Council	Megan Fallon
Charlotte Metro Area Relocation Council (CMARC)	Bella Estramonte
Corporate Relocation Council of Chicago	Natalia Igwebuike
Metro Atlanta Relocation Council	Krishna Naveen Snitha
New Jersey Relocation Council	Arsh Vohra
New York Council of Relocation Professionals	Brandon White
North Texas Relocation Professionals	Amanda Zhang
Northeast Ohio Relocation Roundtable (NEORR)	Ashton South
Northeast Ohio Relocation Roundtable (NEORR)	Joelle Edwards
Northeast Ohio Relocation Roundtable (NEORR)	Diana Ghanem
Puget Sound Relocation Council	Erin Michelle Howard
Rocky Mountain Relocation Council	Alejandra Vasquez
Rocky Mountain Relocation Council	Annabelle Thrash
Southern California Relocation Council	Anna Chong
Southern California Relocation Council	Valentina Ocegueda
Tennessee Relocation Council	Hannah Fickus
Tennessee Relocation Council	William Bruns