2020 Executive Committee Officers Elected | Worldwide ERC

The results of the 2020 Executive Committee Officer elections for Worldwide ERC® and the Worldwide ERC® Foundation were shared on 17 October in Boston, Massachusetts, USA, during the association’s Global Workforce Symposium.

Worldwide ERC® and the Worldwide ERC® Foundation for Workforce Mobility have announced the executive committee officers of their 2020 Board of Directors and Board of Trustees, respectively.

Board of Directors
Edward Hannibal, GMS, Deloitte, Chicago, Illinois, USA will serve as 2020 Chairman of the Board; Kerwin Guillermo, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Singapore will take the role of Chair-Elect; Andrew P. Walker, GMS-T, EY, New York, New York, USA will serve as Vice Chair–Finance; and Sigrid Nauwelaerts, Johnson & Johnson, Beerse, Belgium joins the executive committee as Vice Chair–Talent Community.

Continuing in their Board positions will be Erik Eccles, Airbnb, San Francisco, California, USA; Merritt Q. Anderson, San Jose, California, USA; and Shelby Wolpa, InVision, Austin, Texas, USA.

Newly elected directors beginning a three-year term in January 2020 include Horst A. Gallo, IBM, Armonk, NY, USA; Binwa Sethi, Automatic Data Processing, Inc. (ADP), Roseland, NJ, USA; and Hubert Zydorek, The University of Texas at Dallas (Naveen Jindal School of Management), Richardson, TX, USA.

Also serving on Worldwide ERC®'s 2020 Board of Directors in an ex-officio capacity will be Immediate Past Chairman Sue Carey, SCRP, SGMS-T, Baird & Warner, Chicago, Illinois, USA and Foundation Chairman, Anne Bartoloni, SCRP, Wells Fargo Home Mortgage, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA.

Foundation for Workforce Mobility
The Worldwide ERC® Foundation for Workforce Mobility also announced the members of its 2020 executive committee. Joining 2020 Chairman Bartoloni as Chair-Elect will be Eve A. Seib, CRP, GMS, OneSource Relocation, LLC, Atlanta, Georgia, USA, and Zeke Oaks, Alexander's Mobility Services, Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA, will serve as Vice Chair.

Worldwide ERC® congratulates the newest members of its executive leadership teams.

Read More